Acerca del depto

  • Depto
  • 3 habitaciones en total
  • 1 habitación/es (Doble) disponible/s
  • 3 baños
  • estancia mínima 1 meses
  • Disponible ahora
  • Amueblada
  • Balcón/ Patio
  • Elevador
  • Internet
  • Jardín
  • Portero

¿Quién vive en el depto?

3 hombres y mujeres, de 22 a 38 años, mixto, sólo se fuma afuera


Compañeros de depto Ideales

Todos son bienvenidos


Descripción del depto

Hola!

I'm an Argentinian sharing my apt, very easy going and laid back. The place is perfect, ready for you to move in, friendly in several ways! Come and visit!

The building is located in between Palermo and Recoleta in front of Las Heras Park, with a very nice local atmosphere in the area, very secure. Our floor is the 14th. Sun all day and amazing sunsets and view to the big Park.

For RENT:

INDIVIDUAL DOBLE BEDROOM, with Parquet floor and very comfy. Private Balcony facing the park.

Also the shared spaces: a huge living room, dinning room and fully equipped kitchen and laundry. Two balconies to chill or sunbathe.

It would be great to have fun together from time to time and get connected.

* ALL SERVICES/UTILITIES INCLUDED *

The rent includes:

- AC in each room

- Two bathrooms and extra toilette

- WIFI hi speed

- HIFI music equipment

- Projector

- Washing machine

- Microwave

- Mixer

- Hair dryer

- Fridge w/freezer and ice machine

- Toaster

...

price: 400usd. Pesos accepted (WU exchange)

Check about the other room, as it may be available too!

Also on ig or whapp for inquiries.


No. Anuncio H14071593546786

Publicado el 24 junio 2024