Acerca del depto

  • Depto
  • 2 habitaciones en total
  • 1 habitación/es (Individual) disponible/s
  • 1 baños
  • estancia mínima 3 meses
  • Disponible ahora
  • Amueblada
  • Elevador
  • Internet
  • Portero
  • TV

¿Quién vive en el depto?

1 mujer, profesional, no fumadores


Compañeros de depto Ideales

mujer, estudiantes


Descripción del depto

-About the neighbourhood -

The flat is located in San Telmo, 5 blocks far from the government house and 8 blocks far from Puerto Madero and lot of universities. The location is very comfortable because you have four subways lines (A, B, D and E) very close which take you everywhere. There is also the "MetroBus" four blocks far. San Telmo has a lot of night life, with pubs and restaurants and lots of museums and cultural things to do during the day. It´s just a multicultural and beautiful neighbourhood where you can enjoy and discover a big part and the most interested stories from Buenos Aires.

- About the room-

The room I am renting is very cosy and comfortable. It has one bed , a big wardrobe , and a desk with a chair , so that if you need to study or work you can have your own space.

You will be sharing a big bathroom , a huge living room and the kitchen with your flatmate, Delfina. The house is very comfortable for two people to live.

It is very important to like animals, as I have a lovely and independent cat, Simon.

The price includes all the bills and a person that is going to do a deep cleaning and change the blanckets once a fortnight. The idea is to keep the house clean and tidy the rest of the time, so very important that who comes is a committed person with cleaning her stuff when necessary.

- Who we are looking for-

Just girls! Student or profesional, with good energy and a lovely attitude with animals. Committed with keeping the house in good conditions , clean, tidy and responsible with the rules of existence. For me the house is like a big temple, so I always kept a very quite and warm environment with all the roomates. Of course is very important to like sharing moments with others and we are sharing the house as we like meeting people from all over the world and exchange cultures and stories!


No. Anuncio H1903306589957

Publicado el 13 agosto 2019