Acerca del depto

  • Depto
  • 3 habitaciones en total
  • 2 habitación/es (Individual) disponible/s
  • 2 baños
  • estancia mínima 1 meses
  • Disponible ahora
  • Amueblada
  • Balcón/ Patio
  • Elevador
  • Internet
  • Portero

¿Quién vive en el depto?

1 hombre, profesional, sólo se fuma afuera

Compañeros de depto Ideales

de 20 a 35 años

Descripción del depto


I am renting a furnished room in a 3-bedroom 90 sq mt apartment in Palermo I have recently moved in. The room is 3m x 3m size. Built-in wardrobe and a big desk as well.

Safe neighborhood. Great location: 1 block away from Bulnes subway station (D Line) and plenty of buses; 1 block away from supermarket; walking distance to shops, restaurants, bars and main Palermo night area; 4 blocks away from Las Heras park.

There is a big living room and an eating area next to the kitchen. Kitchen is big and fully equipped. There is a laundry machine. Very Fast WIFI: 300 Mb

Apartment has 1 full bathroom and 1 toilette. All shared.

Balcony is wide and sunny.

A little bit about myself: I am from Buenos Aires, 28 yo. I work in the city centre, Monday to Friday. I am very sociable, easygoing and respectful. I have just come back from a 2-year trip. Since I will not be travelling long for some time, and social interaction was one of the things I enjoyed the most about the trip, this is the way I will try keep it up.

What I am looking for: I am looking for someone clean, sociable and respectful. Preferably with similar age and week schedule.

Renting period will be mid-term (3 to 6 months). Initially there will be a 1-month trial and if things flow well (which I hope they do) it can be extended. There will be a 1-month deposit, which will be returned if everything ok at the end of the renting period.

Price per month: 300 USD. All included

If it helps as to put a face to the ad, my facebook is Joaquin Ottogalli :)

No. Anuncio H2002170211041

Publicado el 26 marzo 2020